Smoke: Don't Blow It

1. The Spark (Intro)
2. Carpe Diem ft. Skrip & Remus
3. Planets (Closer)
4. The Mourning
5. Unthinkable (Any Girl) ft. Chosen
6. Smoke
7. #Follo II ft. Julien
8. Make It Last ft. Shannon (of Chosen)
9. Scared (Lose Another) ft. Adam P.
10. She Grown ft. Sho Baraka
11. Right Now
12. Where You Live ft. Remus
13. Save Us ft. Gemstones & Karen Jewels
14. When Smoke Clears ft. Jon Jefferson

Artist: Shope
Release Date: October 1, 2013


Purchase Smoke on iTunes

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This