Shopé - EP Cover Final

“Shopé” (Self-Titled)


His first offering under his new name, Shopé (fka Spoken) hopes to craft his own path in the industry. The self-titled EP will serve as an introduction to the type of music listeners can come to expect from him; honest, vulnerable but yet bold. The project is a small window in the mind of an artist who wants to introduce the world to a real God for real people. Transparent, yet not voyeuristic, emotive yet not sorrowful, exciting yet not typical, the Shopé (EP) will challenge the conventions of what music made to the glory of God can (and should) sound like.



  1. Cinema
  2. Don’t Let Me Stop ft. Jeremy Rodney-Hall
  3. Mona Lisa (Be Mine) ft. Remus
  4. Confetti
  5. The Win ft. Dru Bex & Julien

Listen on Soundcloud | Purchase on iTunes

To purchase CD, click add to cart. CD’s ship from Toronto, Ontario within 3 business days.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This